Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mary Vazquez

Mary Vazquez

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Vazquez
"I have been a customer with BJ Kohutek for 33 years and I’ve always received excellent customer service! I highly recommend them. They are are ever attentive and thorough."
Profile photo of 0 0

0 0

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 0 0
"Good service"
Profile photo of C K

C K

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C K
"Great family"
Profile photo of Little Rooster

Little Rooster

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Little Rooster
"Professionals…. B.J. has been in business for many years and the everyone in the office is extremely friendly."
Profile photo of Caitlynne Thornton

Caitlynne Thornton

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlynne Thornton
"This office is very friendly and helpful! They are very knowledgeable and are willing to take the time to explain any questions you may have. Definitely a wonderful office to work with!"
Profile photo of Linda Dahlgard

Linda Dahlgard

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Dahlgard
"Sherry Sanford is an OUTSTANDING State Farm insurance agent. She is with the BJ Kohutek agency, which we highly recommend. Sherry has been our State Farm agent for our home and vehicles for more than twenty years. We stick with her, and always will, because she is a highly knowledgeable insurance advisor, and advocates within State Farm on our behalf. She always follows through when she says she will take care of something for us. If you want confidence in your insurance agency, and first-class service, call Sherry Sanford and you will be treated fairly, honestly, and expertly. I can’t say enough good things about her."
Profile photo of Jennifer Rodriguez

Jennifer Rodriguez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Rodriguez
"I love this State Farm, friendliest staff around. I have been a client since 2013. They are truly the best in insurance."
Profile photo of Sarah Tomasson

Sarah Tomasson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Tomasson
"Always looking out for us! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Brandon Obregon

Brandon Obregon

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Obregon
"Quick to respond and offers programs that work to save me money I didn’t even know about. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of amy swan

amy swan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amy swan
"Family Friendly agency with knowledgeable staff ! Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Carla Stovall

Carla Stovall

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Stovall
"I have been with this state farm location for years and not had any issues the employees are very friendly and willing to help also any time I have gone into the office I have been greeted by 3 lovely and friendly puppies who are willing to be petted"
Profile photo of Kevin Hatcher

Kevin Hatcher

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Hatcher
"Everyone here treats their clients like real friends."
Profile photo of Amelia Wilborn

Amelia Wilborn

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Wilborn
"I have been a customer for 20+ years and have always been happy with the great customer service I have received. Nicole and Sherry are the best! Very knowledgeable & professional and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Arredondo Law Firm

Arredondo Law Firm

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Arredondo Law Firm
"Sherry does what every agent should do....provide excellent and prompt service....She is the greatest agent we know..."
Profile photo of mo mo

mo mo

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mo mo
"She’s the sweetest person you will meet."
Profile photo of Milly Garcia

Milly Garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Milly Garcia
"Very nice and pleasant agent do a great job in explaining and helping you find what you need"
Profile photo of Mary Bannister

Mary Bannister

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Bannister
"We have had Mr BJ Kohutek Jr for over 40 years! He has ALWAYS treated us with respect and kindness like a father! We were just in our 20's at the time. He is honest and his family works with him now with good values that we love and respect from them all! It is very rare to get service like his office gives!! We love him and his family as our family! We have all insurance needs with him and we receive a great discount for that as well! Whenever we need his service for a claim we are ALWAYS treated fairly, honestly without delays or surprises. We love BJ in this world of uncertainty! He and his staff will take care of you! We know we can count on them!!! ❣️"