Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: B J Kohutek Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent

B J Kohutek Jr

4.8 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amy swan

amy swan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family Friendly agency with knowledgeable staff ! Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Carla Stovall

Carla Stovall

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this state farm location for years and not had any issues the employees are very friendly and willing to help also any time I have gone into the office I have been greeted by 3 lovely and friendly puppies who are willing to be petted"
Profile photo of Kevin Hatcher

Kevin Hatcher

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here treats their clients like real friends."
Profile photo of Amelia Wilborn

Amelia Wilborn

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 20+ years and have always been happy with the great customer service I have received. Nicole and Sherry are the best! Very knowledgeable & professional and always helpful!"
Profile photo of Arredondo Law Firm

Arredondo Law Firm

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry does what every agent should do....provide excellent and prompt service....She is the greatest agent we know..."
Profile photo of mo mo

mo mo

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s the sweetest person you will meet."
Profile photo of Milly Garcia

Milly Garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and pleasant agent do a great job in explaining and helping you find what you need"
Profile photo of Mary Bannister

Mary Bannister

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had Mr BJ Kohutek Jr for over 40 years! He has ALWAYS treated us with respect and kindness like a father! We were just in our 20's at the time. He is honest and his family works with him now with good values that we love and respect from them all! It is very rare to get service like his office gives!! We love him and his family as our family! We have all insurance needs with him and we receive a great discount for that as well! Whenever we need his service for a claim we are ALWAYS treated fairly, honestly without delays or surprises. We love BJ in this world of uncertainty! He and his staff will take care of you! We know we can count on them!!! ❣️"