Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: B J Kohutek Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent B J Kohutek Jr

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Caitlynne Thornton

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is very friendly and helpful! They are very knowledgeable and are willing to take the time to explain any questions you may have. Definitely a wonderful office to work with!"

Linda Dahlgard

October 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sherry Sanford is an OUTSTANDING State Farm insurance agent. She is with the BJ Kohutek agency, which we highly recommend. Sherry has been our State Farm agent for our home and vehicles for more than twenty years. We stick with her, and always will, because she is a highly knowledgeable insurance advisor, and advocates within State Farm on our behalf. She always follows through when she says she will take care of something for us. If you want confidence in your insurance agency, and first-class service, call Sherry Sanford and you will be treated fairly, honestly, and expertly. I can’t say enough good things about her."

Jennifer Rodriguez

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm, friendliest staff around. I have been a client since 2013. They are truly the best in insurance."

Sarah Tomasson

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always looking out for us! Thanks so much!"

Brandon Obregon

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick to respond and offers programs that work to save me money I didn’t even know about. Highly recommend."

amy swan

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Family Friendly agency with knowledgeable staff ! Great rates too!"

Carla Stovall

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this state farm location for years and not had any issues the employees are very friendly and willing to help also any time I have gone into the office I have been greeted by 3 lovely and friendly puppies who are willing to be petted"

Kevin Hatcher

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here treats their clients like real friends."

Amelia Wilborn

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 20+ years and have always been happy with the great customer service I have received. Nicole and Sherry are the best! Very knowledgeable & professional and always helpful!"

Arredondo Law Firm

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sherry does what every agent should do....provide excellent and prompt service....She is the greatest agent we know..."

mo mo

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"She’s the sweetest person you will meet."

Milly Garcia

January 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and pleasant agent do a great job in explaining and helping you find what you need"

Mary Bannister

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have had Mr BJ Kohutek Jr for over 40 years! He has ALWAYS treated us with respect and kindness like a father! We were just in our 20's at the time. He is honest and his family works with him now with good values that we love and respect from them all! It is very rare to get service like his office gives!! We love him and his family as our family! We have all insurance needs with him and we receive a great discount for that as well! Whenever we need his service for a claim we are ALWAYS treated fairly, honestly without delays or surprises. We love BJ in this world of uncertainty! He and his staff will take care of you! We know we can count on them!!! ❣️"